The band's 7th studio album.



Crappy Flowers

Bag For Life

Mixed-Up Bins

It's Only Man Flu

Crazy Crazy Golf

Get 'em Art Of The Pub

Walking In Manpiss

Signing 12 Till 5

All Abart The Plates

Talk Reight, You Idiot

Shave Tonight

Festival Heroes

Don't Watch This Shit At Home

Campervan Of Love

Silent Farter



Our 7th studio album, 'T'SOUTH 0 - TARN 4' was originally released in 2016, but with the benefit of hindsight, we felt that we could significantly improve on the production of the album, and so in late 2019, during the 'Leap of Faith' Project, we roped long-standing sound guru Joel Howe back in to mix and master new renditions of the original tracks. On some of them we went back to the original tracks (stripping out rough sounding bits, fixing bits and adding totally new bits to add texture), and in some cases it was back to the drawing board to just start from scratch with long-established tracks to improve them. 

We hope that people enjoy revisiting the tracks as much as we did. 

Scott Doonican